After coming to the V-League, the first round MVP award! Tais and Yelena named 4th round MVP

Dodram 2022-2023 V-League Round 4 MVP was selected as KEPCO Tyce the Host (registered name) and Heungkuk Life Insurance Yelena Mrazenovic (registered name Yelena).

Tais won 29 of the 31 press votes. Teammate Shin Young-seok and KB Insurance Andres Villena (registered name Villena), who only received one vote each, were beaten by a large margin.

Tais scored 158 points in 4 rounds, 1st in scoring, 1st in attack success rate with 54.51%, tied for 1st in open attacks (50% success rate, Thais, Agamez, and Heo Soo-bong), tied for 1st in time difference attacks (100% success rate, Tais , Shin Young-seok, Choi Min-ho, Heo Soo-bong).

In addition, on the 27th, he made a big success by achieving a triple crown in the 5th set against KB Insurance. He led KEPCO to 4 wins in 4 rounds. This award is Thais’ first round MVP award in the V-League. 토토사이트

Yelena won 25 of the 31 press votes. Hwang Yeon-joo of Hyundai E&C, who received 4 votes, and Catherine Bell (registered name Catbell) of Korea Expressway Corporation, who only got 1 vote each, beat Im Myung-ok.

Yelena scored 169 points over 4 rounds, ranked 1st in points, 2nd with an attack success rate of 43.10%, 2nd in subs with 0.32 per set, and 1st in back attack, and with outstanding performance, Heungkuk Life Insurance won 4 rounds and 4 wins in the team rankings. Leading the second place, he enjoyed the joy of winning the MVP award for the first round of the V-League.The 4th round MVP awards will be held at Incheon Gyeyang Gymnasium (Korean Air VS KEPCO) on February 2nd for men and at Daejeon Chungmu Gymnasium (KGC Ginseng Corp. VS Heungkuk Life Insurance) for women on February 3rd.